CONMEBOL Copa America Brazil 2019 announces the last batch of tickets

  • Tickets will be available for all 26 matches
  • The sale will be made by the official site this Friday from 12 o’clock in Brasilia
  • Between 8 a.m. and 12 a.m. of this Friday, online and physical point sales will be temporarily suspended for the inclusion of the new batch

The CONMEBOL Copa América Brazil 2019 will offer for sale the fourth and last batch of tickets, with approximately 260 thousand tickets for all 26 matches of the tournament. The purchase can be made from 12 noon (Brasilia time) this Friday, May 31, on the official site and at the five physical locations.

In order to update the system with the inclusion of the new ticket batch, ticket sales will be suspended this Friday between 8 a.m. and 12 noon, both on the online platform and at the Entrance Centers.

The tournament reiterates the recommendation for the fans not to leave the tickets withdraw for the last minute. Entrance Centers are open from Monday to Sunday (including holidays) from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. Below is a list of the five Entrance Centers:

So far, more than 500.000 tickets have been sold. A total of 110 countries have already purchased tickets for the matches of the oldest national team tournament in the world. Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Argentina, Peru and Uruguay are among the countries that bought the most tickets. Other countries with and without a tradition in football have also purchased tickets, such as Germany, France, Albania, Curaçao and Vietnam.

Sales model

In total, there are four price categories covering the lower and upper levels of the stadiums, defined according to the view of the playing field. The Corinthians (São Paulo) and Gremio (Porto Alegre) Arenas will exceptionally have a fifth price category.

* Prices in reais
** Available only at Corinthians and Gremio Arenas. These spaces do not have chairs.

All orders will be processed on a first-come-first served service basis both on the official site and at the Entrance Centers, depending on the availability of tickets. Fans may request up to five tickets per match, with a limit of seven matches, totaling a maximum of 35 tickets per person for the competition. It will not be possible to purchase tickets for two different matches on the same day.

For purchases on the official site, the only form of payment is by credit card enabled for international purchases (for residents in Brazil it will suffice that the card has the active credit function). At the physical points, fans will be able to purchase their tickets by credit card, debit card or cash.

Schedule of games

The opening match, which will take place in the Morumbí Stadium on 14 June, will be at 21:30. The grand final, in the Maracana Stadium, will take place at 17:00. Both matches will take place in Brasilia.

The other games, on weekends, will be played at 16:00 or 19:00. During the week, matches will be played at 18:30, 20:00 or 21:30.

Half Entry

The half-entry benefit is restricted to clients residing in Brazil who fit into the following categories and who present the documentation required by law at the time of withdrawal: students (Federal Law 12,852 (Youth Statute) and 12.933/2013); young people from 15 to 29 years old belonging to low-income families and registered in the single registry for Social Programs of the Federal Government – Cadúnico (Federal Law 12.933 / 2013); carriers of special needs (Federal Law 12.933/2013); adults aged 60 or over (Federal Law 10.741/2003) and young people up to 21 years old (State Law 3364/2000).

CONMEBOL Copa América Brazil 2019

The 46th edition of the oldest national team tournament in the world that returns to Brazil after 30 years will be played in five host cities (Belo Horizonte, Porto Alegre, Rio de Janeiro, Salvador and São Paulo) and by 12 participating teams. Nine FIFA World Cup titles and some of the world’s biggest football stars will be on the field.

In addition to the ten South American CONMEBOL countries (Brazil, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela), Japan and Qatar will participate as guests.

After the draw in Rio de Janeiro in January, Group A consisted of Brazil, Bolivia, Venezuela and Peru. Group B includes Argentina, Colombia, Paraguay and Qatar, while Group C includes Uruguay, Ecuador, Japan and Chile.

For more information

Tel.: +55 (51) 3056-8100.


Facebook: / Conmebol
Instagram: @conmebol
Twitter: @conmebol