Argentina was one of the pioneer teams in the CONMEBOL Copa América, with its participation in the first edition, played in 1916 in its capital, Buenos Aires. Together with Uruguay, it is the team that has won the most titles throughout history (15) and is the reigning champion of the tournament, after winning the title in Brazil 2021. 

It has participated in 42 editions, in which South American soccer legends, such as Diego Armando Maradona, Lionel Messi and Mario Alberto Kempes, have worn the Albiceleste jersey.



20/06 | Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta | Grupo A


25/06 | MetLife Stadium, New Jersey | Grupo A


02/07 | Hard Rock Stadium, Miami | Grupo A


Related News