The CONMEBOL Copa América 2021 will be the 47th edition of this tournament, the main football competition between the South American national teams, organized by the South American Football Confederation (CONMEBOL). It will begin its new edition on June 13, 2021 in Argentina, and will crown the new continental champion in Colombia on July 10.

The tournament, which counts for the first time in its history with a double venue, will distribute its 28 matches between Colombia and Argentina with the aim of bringing South American football closer to all fans on the continent.

In this edition there will be the participation of ten (10) national member associations of CONMEBOL (Brazil, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela).