Quarterfinals confirmed: Games, dates, times and stadiums


On Monday the 4 CONMEBOL Copa América 2021 qualifiers from each group defined their finishing positions for what is sure to be a thrilling quarterfinal round. The action gets back underway on Friday 2 July.

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Perú y Uruguay are the 8 qualifiers for the next round, while Bolivia y Venezuela are the 2 eliminated sides.

Lineup for the CONMEBOL Copa América 2021 quarterfinals

Days, times and stadiums for the next round of the CONMEBOL Copa América 2021

Friday 2 July, 18:00 – Perú vs. Paraguay – Estadio Olímpico (Goiania)

Friday 2 July, 21:00 – Brasil vs. Chile – Estadio Nilton Santos (Río de Janeiro)

Saturday 3 July, 19:00 – Uruguay vs. Colombia – Estadio Mané Garrincha (Brasilia)

Saturday 3 July, 22:00 – Argentina vs. Ecuador – Estadio Olímpico (Goiania)