Confirmed the official lists of the 12 national teams


• Learn about the 276 players who will make the Continent Vibrate in Brazil.
• Calendar of the 26 matches of CONMEBOL Copa América Brazil 2019.
• Download here the official App.

Just 15 days before the beginning of CONMEBOL Copa América 2019, the official lists of the 12 teams participating in the tournament that will be played until July 7 are already announced.

The official lists of the 23 players from each of the 12 teams participating in CONMEBOL Copa América Brazil 2019 are listed below:

The CONMEBOL Copa América is the oldest national team tournament in the world and Brazil 2019 will be the 46th edition of the continental tournament, with teams from Qatar and Japan as guests.

The tournament will be played in five host cities: Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Belo Horizonte, Porto Alegre and Salvador.