GROUP A POS PTS G W D L GF GA GD
1 12 4 4 0 0 13 3 10
2 9 4 3 0 1 9 7 2
3 6 4 2 0 2 9 8 1
4 3 4 1 0 3 9 7 2
5 0 4 0 0 4 1 16 -15
GROUP B POS PTS G W D L GF GA GD
1 12 4 4 0 0 17 0 17
2 9 4 3 0 1 10 4 6
3 6 4 2 0 2 3 5 -2
4 3 4 1 0 3 6 9 -3
5 0 4 0 0 4 0 18 -18

Friday, July 8

Group A | 16:00*

-

Cali, Pascual Guerrero Stadium

Match Details

Group A | 19:00*

-

Cali, Pascual Guerrero Stadium

Match Details

Saturday, July 9

Group B | 16:00*

-

Armenia, Centenario Stadium

Match Details

Group B | 19:00*

-

Armenia, Centenario Stadium

Match Details

Monday, July 11

Group A | 16:00*

-

Cali, Pascual Guerrero Stadium

Match Details

Group A | 19:00*

-

Cali, Pascual Guerrero Stadium

Match Details

Tuesday, July 12

Group B | 16:00*

-

Armenia, Centenario Stadium

Match Details

Group B | 19:00*

-

Armenia, Centenario Stadium

Match Details

Thursday, July 14

Group A | 16:00*

-

Cali, Pascual Guerrero Stadium

Match Details

Group A | 19:00*

-

Match Details

Friday, July 15

Group B | 16:00*

-

Armenia, Centenario Stadium

Match Details

Group B | 19:00*

-

Armenia, Centenario Stadium

Match Details

Sunday, July 17

Group A | 16:00*

-

Cali, Pascual Guerrero Stadium

Match Details

Group A | 19:00*

-

Cali, Pascual Guerrero Stadium

Match Details

Monday, July 18

Group B | 16:00*

-

Armenia, Centenario Stadium

Match Details

Group B | 19:00*

-

Armenia, Centenario Stadium

Match Details

Wednesday, July 20

Group A | 19:00*

-

Armenia, Centenario Stadium

Match Details

Group A | 19:00*

-

Cali, Pascual Guerrero Stadium

Match Details

Thurday, July 21

Group B | 19:00*

-

Cali, Pascual Guerrero Stadium

Match Details

Group B | 19:00*

-

Armenia, Centenario Stadium

Match Details

* Local Time Colombia (GMT-5)

Sunday, July 24

5th place | 19:00*

1 - 1

4-2 (pen)

Armenia, Centenario Stadium

Match Details

Monday, July 25

Semifinal | 19:00*

-

Bucaramanga, Alfonso López Stadium

Match Details

Tuesday, July 26

Semifinal | 19:00*

-

Bucaramanga, Alfonso López Stadium

Match Details

Friday, July 29

3rd place | 19:00*

-

Armenia, Centenario Stadium

Match Details

Saturday, July 30

Final | 19:00*

-

Bucaramanga, Alfonso López Stadium

Match Details

* Local Time Colombia (GMT-5)